Phi Mu Honors and Awards

  • Caitlin Fournier- Spirit of State Award
  • Mary Elizabeth Stringer- Cheery Blossom Queen and Miss Hospitality
  • 8 MSU senators
  • Chapter President of the year- Caitlin Fournier
  • Chapter Advisor of the year - Jamie Methvin
  • Numerous members in all aspects of msu life, organizations, and internships
  • Neely Horton – Phi Mu Gerald and Sheldon Pollack Award Winner
  • Kaci Bryant- Miss Red Carpet City
  • Mallory Eubanks- Spring Season with the US national soccer team
  • Baylee Barnette Caroline Kelly- MSU Volunteer Spirit Awards
  • Alumnae have been accepted into nursing school, medical school, law school, graduate school and countless other programs
  • 2 Gulf Coast Carnival Association Maids
  • Girls in Debutante

As A Chapter
  • MSU Community Service Excellence Award
  • Kappa Sigma Charity Bowl champions
  • Le Bonheur's #1 sorority donator
  • MSU Panhellenic Excellence in Scholarship
Honors and Awards

Honors and Awards